21st Century COE Program : Mathematics of Nonlinear Structure via Singularity

Past Visitors : 2008 : Seminars, Symposiums and Workshops

Chen Liang(Northeast Normal University)2008-01-01 (Tue) - 2008-10-20 (Mon) (Izumiya)

Teruyoshi Yoshida(Harvard University)2008-01-08 (Tue) - 2008-01-12 (Sat) (I. Nakamura)

Eiichi Bannai(Kyushu University)2008-01-10 (Thu) - 2008-01-12 (Sat) (Yoshida)

Mourad Sini(RICAM)2008-01-11 (Fri) - 2008-01-23 (Wed) (G. Nakamura)

Kazuhiro Kurata(Tokyo Metropolitan University)2008-01-11 (Fri) - 2008-01-11 (Fri) (Jimbo)

Yoshikazu Giga(University of Tokyo)2008-01-16 (Wed) - 2008-01-20 (Sun) (Ozawa)

Ching-Lung Lin(Sun Yat Sen University)2008-01-18 (Fri) - 2008-02-02 (Sat) (G. Nakamura)

Hiroyuki Fuji(Kyoto University)2008-01-21 (Mon) - 2008-02-01 (Fri) (Jinzenji)

Torbjorn Lundoh(Chalmers University, Sweden)2008-01-24 (Thu) - 2008-01-25 (Fri) (Aikawa)

Jun Utagawa(Shimane University)2008-01-24 (Thu) - 2008-01-25 (Fri) (Aikawa)

Kaname Amano(Ehime University)2008-01-24 (Thu) - 2008-01-25 (Fri) (Sakajo)

Ohashi(Kyoto University)2008-01-28 (Mon) - 2008-02-01 (Fri) (Matsushita)

Yukiko Konishi(University of Tokyo)2008-01-29 (Tue) - 2008-02-01 (Fri) (Jinzenji)

Shinobu Hosono(University of Tokyo)2008-01-29 (Tue) - 2008-01-31 (Thu) (Jinzenji)

Kazushi Ueda(Osaka University)2008-01-29 (Tue) - 2008-02-01 (Fri) (Jinzenji)

Masato Taki(University of Tokyo)2008-01-29 (Tue) - 2008-02-01 (Fri) (Jinzenji)

Hiroaki Sugano(Nagoya University)2008-01-29 (Tue) - 2008-01-31 (Thu) (Jinzenji)

Juho Linna(Tampre University of Technology)2008-01-29 (Tue) - 2008-01-31 (Thu) (G. Nakamura)

Paivi Vauhkonen(University of Kuopio)2008-01-29 (Tue) - 2008-01-31 (Thu) (G. Nakamura)

Kazumi Tanuma(Gunma University)2008-01-29 (Tue) - 2008-02-02 (Sat) (G. Nakamura)

Robert Krasny(University of Michigan)2008-02-03 (Sun) - 2008-02-08 (Fri) (Sakajo)

Marcus Wunsch(Kyoto University)2008-02-03 (Sun) - 2008-02-07 (Thu) (Sakajo)

Sun-Chul Kim(Chun-Ang University, Korea)2008-02-03 (Sun) - 2008-02-07 (Thu) (Sakajo)

Yoshio Tsutsumi(Kyoto University)2008-02-08 (Fri) - 2008-02-08 (Fri) (Tsutaya)

Jian Zhai(Zhejiang University)2008-02-10 (Sun) - 2008-02-23 (Sat) (Jimbo)

Sei Nagayasu(National Taiwan University)2008-02-12 (Tue) - 2008-02-26 (Tue) (G. Nakamura)

Yuko Nagase(National Taiwan University)2008-02-12 (Tue) - 2008-02-23 (Sat) (Tonegawa)

Yoshikazu Giga(University of Tokyo)2008-02-17 (Sun) - 2008-02-24 (Sun) (Jimbo)

Masanori Asakura(Kyushu University)2008-02-18 (Mon) - 2008-02-23 (Sat) (I. Nakamura)

Kanetomo Sato(Nagoya University)2008-02-18 (Mon) - 2008-02-23 (Sat) (I. Nakamura)

Roland Potthast(University of Reading)2008-02-19 (Tue) - 2008-02-24 (Sun) (G. Nakamura)

Yoicni Miyazaki(Nihon University)2008-02-20 (Wed) - 2008-02-23 (Sat) (Jimbo)

Shinya Okabe(Tohoku University)2008-02-20 (Wed) - 2008-02-23 (Sat) (Aikawa)

Makoto Nakamura(Tohoku University)2008-02-20 (Wed) - 2008-02-22 (Fri) (Aikawa)

Yoshinori Morimoto(Kyoto University)2008-02-20 (Wed) - 2008-02-23 (Sat) (Aikawa)

Kazushi Yoshitomi(Tokyo Metropolitan University)2008-02-20 (Wed) - 2008-02-22 (Fri) (Aikawa)

Yaroslav Kurylev(University of Tsukuba)2008-02-20 (Wed) - 2008-02-24 (Sun) (G. Nakamura)

Katsuyoshi Ohara(Kanazawa University)2008-02-21 (Thu) - 2008-02-23 (Sat) (K. Matsumoto)

Nobuki Takayama(Kobe University)2008-02-21 (Thu) - 2008-02-23 (Sat) (K. Matsumoto)

Serge Ivashkovych(Universite de Lille-1)2008-03-02 (Sun) - 2008-03-09 (Sun) (I. Nakamura)

Motohiko Mulase(University of California, Davis)2008-03-02 (Sun) - 2008-03-08 (Sat) (Ono)

Finnur Larusson(University of Adelaide)2008-03-02 (Sun) - 2008-03-08 (Sat) (I. Nakamura)

Andrei Teleman(Universite de Provence)2008-03-03 (Mon) - 2008-03-09 (Sun) (I. Nakamura)

Georges Dloussky(Universite d'Aix-Marseille 1)2008-03-03 (Mon) - 2008-03-09 (Sun) (I. Nakamura)

Fumihito Oda(Toyama National College of Technology)2008-03-04 (Tue) - 2008-03-08 (Sat) (Yoshida)

Takashi Aoki(Kinki University)2008-03-04 (Tue) - 2008-03-06 (Thu) (Honda)

Hideaki Morita(Oyama National College of Technology)2008-03-04 (Tue) - 2008-03-07 (Fri) (Saito)

Yoshihito Oshita(Okayama University)2008-03-05 (Wed) - 2008-03-09 (Sun) (Jimbo)

Masaharu Taniguchi(Tokyo Institute of Technology)2008-03-05 (Wed) - 2008-03-08 (Sat) (Jimbo)

Satoshi Koike(Hyogo University of Teacher Education)2008-03-05 (Wed) - 2008-03-08 (Sat) (Ishikawa)

Hiroshi Ohta(Nagoya University)2008-03-05 (Wed) - 2008-03-07 (Fri) (Ono)

Alejandro Adem(University of British Columbia)2008-03-09 (Sun) - 2008-03-14 (Fri) (Terao)

Toshio Oshima(University of Tokyo)2008-03-10 (Mon) - 2008-03-12 (Wed) (Yamashita)

Kenichi Shinoda(Sophia University)2008-03-12 (Wed) - 2008-03-14 (Fri) (I. Nakamura)

Hiroshi Matsuzoe(Nagoya Institute of Technology)2008-03-17 (Mon) - 2008-03-20 (Thu) (Furuhata)

Takashi Kurose(Fukuoka University)2008-03-17 (Mon) - 2008-03-19 (Wed) (Furuhata)

Kazutsuna Yamaji(National Institute of Informatics)2008-03-18 (Tue) - 2008-03-18 (Tue) (Namiki)

Toshiyuki Kataoka(National Institute of Informatics)2008-03-18 (Tue) - 2008-03-18 (Tue) (Namiki)

Dan Popovici(Sophia University)2008-03-18 (Tue) - 2008-03-20 (Thu) (Ono)

David Ferreira(Universite de Paris)2008-03-26 (Wed) - 2008-03-30 (Sun) (G. Nakamura)

Keiichi Kato(Tokyo University of Science)2008-03-28 (Fri) - 2008-03-30 (Sun) (Ozawa)

Takayoshi Ogawa(Tohoku University )2008-03-28 (Fri) - 2008-03-30 (Sun) (Ozawa)

Hideo Kubo(Osaka University)2008-03-28 (Fri) - 2008-03-30 (Sun) (Ozawa)

Yongbin Ruan(University of Michigan)2008-03-29 (Sat) - 2008-04-05 (Sat) (Ono)

Sergey Yuzvinsky(University of Oregon)2008-04-02 (Wed) - 2008-04-20 (Sun) (Terao)

Yoshikazu Giga(University of Tokyo)2008-04-13 (Sun) - 2008-04-14 (Mon) (G.Nakamura)

Hayato Chiba(Kyoto University)2008-05-14 (Wed) - 2008-05-17 (Sat) (Sakajo)

Fumihito Oda(Toyama National College of Technology)2008-05-18 (Sun) - 2008-05-19 (Mon) (Yoshida)

Junichi Nakagawa(Nippon Steel Corporation)2008-05-28 (Wed) - 2008-05-28 (Wed) (G.Nakamura)

Hiroo Tokunaga(Tokyo Metropolitan University)2008-05-29 (Thu) - 2008-05-30 (Fri) (Izumiya)

Matthew Miller(Bucknell University)2008-06-05 (Thu) - 2008-06-20 (Fri) (Terao)

Axel Rossberg(International Institute for Applied System Analysis)2008-06-09 (Mon) - 2008-06-14 (Sat) (Sakajo)

Koji Kurihara(Okayama University)2008-06-10 (Tue) - 2008-06-14 (Sat) (Sakajo)

Marco Picasso(Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne)2008-06-10 (Tue) - 2008-06-13 (Fri) (Sakajo)

Isamu Ohnishi(Hiroshima University)2008-06-10 (Tue) - 2008-06-14 (Sat) (Sakajo)

Shinji Nakaoka(University of Tokyo)2008-06-10 (Tue) - 2008-06-13 (Fri) (Sakajo)

Myungjin NA(Okayama University)2008-06-10 (Tue) - 2008-06-16 (Mon) (Sakajo)

Tetsuro Tsujimoto(Nagoya University)2008-06-11 (Wed) - 2008-06-14 (Sat) (Sakajo)

Takashi Amemiya(Yokohama National University)2008-06-11 (Wed) - 2008-06-14 (Sat) (Sakajo)

Mitsuhiro Denda(SHISEIDO)2008-06-11 (Wed) - 2008-06-12 (Thu) (Sakajo)

Kazunori Fujisawa(Okayama University)2008-06-11 (Wed) - 2008-06-13 (Fri) (Sakajo)

Yoshihito Mori(Ochanomizu University)2008-06-11 (Wed) - 2008-06-14 (Sat) (Sakajo)

Fumio Nakajima(Iwate University)2008-06-11 (Wed) - 2008-06-13 (Fri) (Sakajo)

Kenichi Shibata(Yokohama National University)2008-06-11 (Wed) - 2008-06-13 (Fri) (Sakajo)

Kazumichi Ohtsuka(University of Tokyo)2008-06-11 (Wed) - 2008-06-13 (Fri) (Sakajo)

Kiminori Ito(Yokohama National University)2008-06-12 (Thu) - 2008-06-13 (Fri) (Sakajo)

Yusuke Kuno(University of Tokyo)2008-06-12 (Thu) - 2008-06-14 (Sat) (Akita)

Takashi Nitta(Mie University)2008-06-12 (Thu) - 2008-06-12 (Thu) (Sakajo)

Takeshi Matsumoto(Kyoto University)2008-06-15 (Sun) - 2008-06-21 (Sat) (Sakajo)

Hayato Nawa(Osaka University)2008-06-16 (Mon) - 2008-06-20 (Fri) (Sakajo)

Daniel Phillips(Purdue University)2008-06-18 (Wed) - 2008-06-25 (Wed) (Jimbo)

Patricia Baumann(Purdue University)2008-06-18 (Wed) - 2008-06-25 (Wed) (Jimbo)

Serge Bouc(CNRS, France)2008-06-18 (Wed) - 2008-06-26 (Thu) (Tanabe)

Fumihito Oda(Toyama National College of Maritime Technology)2008-06-18 (Wed) - 2008-06-26 (Thu) (Tanabe)

Yoshikazu Giga(University of Tokyo)2008-06-19 (Thu) - 2008-06-19 (Thu) (Jimbo)

Junichi Nakagawa(Nippon Steel Corporation)2008-06-20 (Fri) - 2008-06-20 (Fri) (G. Nakamura)

Masao Hirokawa(Okayama University)2008-06-23 (Mon) - 2008-06-28 (Sat) (Fukuizumi)

Junichi Inoguchi(Utsunomiya University)2008-06-30 (Mon) - 2008-07-04 (Fri) (Furuhata)

X.X. Chen(University of Wisconsin)2008-07-09 (Wed) - 2008-07-11 (Fri) (Ono)

Masanari Kida(The University of Electro-Communications)2008-07-14 (Mon) - 2008-07-18 (Fri) (I. Nakamura)

Takashi Aoki(Kinki University)2008-07-15 (Tue) - 2008-07-17 (Thu) (Honda)

Mahito Kobayashi(Akita University)2008-07-15 (Tue) - 2008-07-16 (Wed) (Ohmoto)

Takashi Sano(Hokkai-Gakuen University)2008-07-15 (Tue) - 2008-07-16 (Wed) (Ohmoto)

Yasuhide Numata(Wakkanai Hokusei Gakuen University)2008-07-16 (Wed) - 2008-07-18 (Fri) (Yamashita)

Noriaki Kawanaka(Osaka University)2008-07-17 (Thu) - 2008-07-18 (Fri) (Yamashita)

Noboru Ito(Waseda University)2008-07-17 (Thu) - 2008-07-24 (Thu) (Akita)

Eiko Kin (Tokyo Institute of Technology)2008-07-18 (Fri) - 2008-07-18 (Fri) (Toshiyuki Akita)

Jenn-Nan Wang(National Taiwan University)2008-07-20 (Sun) - 2008-07-23 (Wed) (G. Nakamura)

Cedric Villani(Ecole Normale Superieure de Lyon)2008-07-21 (Mon) - 2008-07-23 (Wed) (Sakajo)

Toshiaki Maeno(Kyoto University)2008-07-22 (Tue) - 2008-07-25 (Fri) (Abe)

Hiroshi Sato(Gifu Shotoku Gakuen University)2008-07-22 (Tue) - 2008-07-24 (Thu) (Abe)

Kazushi Ueda(Osaka University)2008-07-22 (Tue) - 2008-07-26 (Sat) (Abe)

Kentaro Nagao(Kyoto University)2008-07-22 (Tue) - 2008-07-25 (Fri) (Abe)

Masahiko Yoshinaga(Kobe University)2008-07-22 (Tue) - 2008-07-25 (Fri) (Terao)

Yukinobu Toda(IPMU)2008-07-22 (Tue) - 2008-07-25 (Fri) (Abe)

Yukiko Konishi(Kyoto University)2008-07-23 (Wed) - 2008-07-25 (Fri) (Abe)

Takeshi Abe(Kyoto University)2008-07-23 (Wed) - 2008-07-25 (Fri) (Abe)

Hisanori Ohashi(Kyoto University)2008-07-23 (Wed) - 2008-07-25 (Fri) (Abe)

Akio Tamagawa(Kyoto University)2008-07-28 (Mon) - 2008-08-02 (Sat) (I. Nakamura)

Kana Yanai(Ochanomizu University)2008-07-29 (Tue) - 2008-07-31 (Thu) (Akita)

Hidenori Katsurada(Muroran Institute of Technology)2008-07-29 (Tue) - 2008-07-30 (Wed) (I. Nakamura)

Kanetomo Sato(Nagoya University)2008-08-04 (Mon) - 2008-08-06 (Wed) (Asakura)

Yoshikazu Giga(University of Tokyo)2008-08-06 (Wed) - 2008-08-13 (Wed) (Jimbo)

Miho Giga(University of Tokyo)2008-08-06 (Wed) - 2008-08-13 (Wed) (Jimbo)

Hiroshi Matano(University of Tokyo)2008-08-17 (Sun) - 2008-08-24 (Sun) (Jimbo)

Wang Shengzhang(Fudan University)2008-08-23 (Sat) - 2008-09-01 (Mon) (G.Nakamura)

Shunsaku Nii(Kyushu University)2008-08-25 (Mon) - 2008-08-28 (Thu) (Tsutaya)

Rentaro Agemi(Future University-Hakodate)2008-08-25 (Mon) - 2008-08-28 (Thu) (Ozawa)

Kento Nakata(Osaka University)2008-08-25 (Mon) - 2008-08-25 (Mon) (Shibukawa)

Yasuhide Numata(Wakkanai Hokusei Gakuen University)2008-08-25 (Mon) - 2008-08-25 (Mon) (Shibukawa)

Hironori Shiga(Chiba University)2008-08-25 (Mon) - 2008-08-29 (Fri) (Matsumoto)

Bendong Lou(Tongji University)2008-08-25 (Mon) - 2008-08-30 (Sat) (Jimbo)

Soichiro Katayama(Wakayama University)2008-08-25 (Mon) - 2008-08-28 (Thu) (Ozawa)

Masakazu Kato(Tohoku University)2008-08-25 (Mon) - 2008-08-28 (Thu) (Jimbo)

Izumi Takagi(Tohoku University)2008-08-25 (Mon) - 2008-08-28 (Thu) (Tsutaya)

Yoshikazu Giga(University of Tokyo)2008-08-25 (Mon) - 2008-08-29 (Fri) (Jimbo)

Shinya Okabe(Tohoku University)2008-08-25 (Mon) - 2008-08-28 (Thu) (Tsutaya)

Yukihiro Seki(University of Tokyo)2008-08-25 (Mon) - 2008-08-29 (Fri) (Tsutaya)

Michiyuki Watanabe(Tokyo University of Science)2008-08-26 (Tue) - 2008-08-28 (Thu) (Tsutaya)

Hiroshi Isozaki(University of Tsukuba)2008-08-26 (Tue) - 2008-08-26 (Tue) (Tsutaya)

Kazumi Tanuma(Gunma University)2008-08-26 (Tue) - 2008-08-29 (Fri) (Tsutaya)

Masaki Nakagawa(Waseda University)2008-08-31 (Sun) - 2008-09-03 (Wed) (Yuri)

Ching-Lung Lin(National Cheng Kung University)2008-09-03 (Wed) - 2008-09-12 (Fri) (G. Nakamura)

Yoshikazu Giga(University of Tokyo)2008-09-10 (Wed) - 2008-09-10 (Wed) (Jimbo)

Jin Cheng(Fudan University)2008-09-14 (Sun) - 2008-09-20 (Sat) (G. Nakamura)

Derek Robinson(Australian National University)2008-09-17 (Wed) - 2008-09-27 (Sat) (Kishimoto)

Hiroshi Naruse(Okayama University)2008-09-29 (Mon) - 2008-10-01 (Wed) ((Ohmoto))

Takeshi Ikeda(Okayama University of Science)2008-09-29 (Mon) - 2008-10-01 (Wed) ((Ohmoto))

Henrik Russell(Kyoto University)2008-10-13 (Mon) - 2008-10-19 (Sun) (I. Nakamura)

Hikozaburo Komatsu(University of Tokyo)2008-10-20 (Mon) - 2008-10-24 (Fri) (Honda)

Nobuki Takayama (Kobe University)2008-10-22 (Wed) - 2008-10-24 (Fri) ((K. Matsumoto))

Noboru Ito (Waseda University)2008-10-23 (Thu) - 2008-11-04 (Tue) ((Ishikawa))

Mitsuru Sugimoto(Nagoya University)2008-10-27 (Mon) - 2008-10-31 (Fri) (Tachizawa)

Fumihito Oda(Toyama National College of Technology)2008-10-27 (Mon) - 2008-10-28 (Tue) ((Yoshida))

Masato Sawabe(Chiba University)2008-10-27 (Mon) - 2008-10-28 (Tue) ((Yoshida))

Tadayuki Watanabe(University of Tokyo)2008-10-31 (Fri) - 2008-11-02 (Sun) ((Akita))

Mourad Sini (RICAM)2008-11-01 (Sat) - 2008-11-14 (Fri) ((G. Nakamura))

Atsushi Nakayashiki (Kyushu University)2008-11-04 (Tue) - 2008-11-07 (Fri) (Matsumoto)

Takuro Abe (Kyoto University)2008-11-05 (Wed) - 2008-11-09 (Sun) ((Terao))

Hideaki Sunagawa (Osaka University)2008-11-07 (Fri) - 2008-11-07 (Fri) ((Tsutaya))

Jongil Park (Seoul National University)2008-11-07 (Fri) - 2008-11-09 (Sun) ((Ono))

Jaehyun Hong (Seoul National University)2008-11-07 (Fri) - 2008-11-09 (Sun) ((Ono))

Cheol-Hyun Cho (Seoul National University)2008-11-07 (Fri) - 2008-11-09 (Sun) ((Ono))

Sanwook Lee (Seoul National University)2008-11-07 (Fri) - 2008-11-09 (Sun) ((Ono))

Heesang Park (Seoul National University)2008-11-07 (Fri) - 2008-11-09 (Sun) ((Ono))

Jun Sekine (Kyoto University)2008-11-09 (Sun) - 2008-11-15 (Sat) ((Inoue))

Tomomi Kawamura (Nagoya University)2008-11-17 (Mon) - 2008-11-21 (Fri) (Ono)

Mahito Kobayashi (Akita University)2008-11-19 (Wed) - 2008-11-22 (Sat) ((Izumiya))

Alexander Bronstein (Technion-Israel Institute of Technology)2008-11-19 (Wed) - 2008-11-23 (Sun) ((Tonegawa))

Michael Bronstein (Technion-Israel Institute of Technology)2008-11-19 (Wed) - 2008-11-23 (Sun) ((Tonegawa))

Katsuyuki Ishii (Kobe University)2008-11-20 (Thu) - 2008-11-22 (Sat) ((Tonegawa))

Ryuichi Ashino (Osaka Kyoiku University)2008-11-20 (Thu) - 2008-11-22 (Sat) ((Tonegawa))

Yoshikazu Giga (University of Tokyo)2008-11-20 (Thu) - 2008-11-22 (Sat) ((Tonegawa))

Koichiro Deguchi (Tohoku University)2008-11-20 (Thu) - 2008-11-22 (Sat) ((Tonegawa))

Yasuhiro Mukaigawa (Osaka University)2008-11-20 (Thu) - 2008-11-22 (Sat) ((Tonegawa))

Masayuki Tanaka (Tokyo Institute of Technology)2008-11-21 (Fri) - 2008-11-24 (Mon) ((Tonegawa))

Antonino Morassi (University of Udine)2008-11-23 (Sun) - 2008-12-21 (Sun) (G. Nakamura)

Hideaki Morita (Muroran Institute of Technology)2008-11-28 (Fri) - 2008-11-28 (Fri) (Aikawa)

Hirokazu Ninomiya (Ryukoku University)2008-12-01 (Mon) - 2008-12-05 (Fri) (Tonegawa)

Jean-Paul Brasselet (CNRS)2008-12-10 (Wed) - 2008-12-16 (Tue) ((Ohmoto))

Hiroyasu Satoh (University of Tsukuba)2008-12-11 (Thu) - 2008-12-14 (Sun) ((Furuhata))

Asuka Takatsu (Tohoku University)2008-12-11 (Thu) - 2008-12-13 (Sat) ((Furuhata))

Takashi Kurose2008-12-12 (Fri) - 2008-12-14 (Sun) (Furuhata)

Hiroshi Matsuzoe (Nagoya Institute of Technology)2008-12-12 (Fri) - 2008-12-15 (Mon) (Furuhata)

Tetsuro Okuyama (Hokkaido University of Education)2008-12-15 (Mon) - 2008-12-19 (Fri) (Yoshida)

Koji Fujita (Kobe University)2008-12-16 (Tue) - 2008-12-20 (Sat) (Takaoka)

Sachiko Saito (Hokkaido University of Education)2008-12-17 (Wed) - 2008-12-19 (Fri) ((Ishikawa))

Atsuko Katanaga (Shikoku Gakuin University)2008-12-18 (Thu) - 2008-12-20 (Sat) ((Akita))

Yuichiro Taguchi (Kyushu University)2008-12-22 (Mon) - 2008-12-26 (Fri) (I. Nakamura)

Seidai Yasuda (Kyoto University)2008-12-22 (Mon) - 2008-12-26 (Fri) (I. Nakamura)

Hironobu Sasaki (Osaka University)2008-12-26 (Fri) - 2008-12-26 (Fri) (Tsutaya)

21st Century COE Program : Mathematics of Nonlinear Structure via Singularity