21st Century COE Program : Mathematics of Nonlinear Structure via Singularity

Past Visitors : 2006 : Seminars, Symposiums and Workshops

Fatihcan Atay(Max Planck Institute for Mathematics in the Sciences)2006-09-18 (Mon) - 2006-10-06 (Fri) (Sato(RIES))

Toshiyuki Sugawa(Hiroshima Univ.)2006-10-02 (Mon) - 2006-10-06 (Fri) (Aikawa)

Yoshikazu Giga(University of Tokyo)2006-10-02 (Mon) - 2006-10-06 (Fri) (Ozawa)

Toshiyuki Sugawa(Hiroshima University)2006-10-02 (Mon) - 2006-10-06 (Fri) (Aikawa)

Wang Sheng Zhang(Fudan University)2006-10-08 (Sun) - 2006-10-28 (Sat) (Gen Nakamura)

Nguyen Vinh Quang(Institute of Physics and Electronics)2006-10-12 (Thu) - 2006-10-19 (Thu) (Ozawa)

Yukihito Kawahara(Keio Shiki High School/Tokyo Metropolitan Univ.)2006-10-20 (Fri) - 2006-10-22 (Sun) (Terao)

Hiroyuki Yoshida(Kyoto University)2006-10-23 (Mon) - 2006-10-27 (Fri) (Maeda)

Pawel Pilarczyk(Kyoto University)2006-11-06 (Mon) - 2006-11-13 (Mon) ((Nishiura・Sakajo))

Ken Shirakawa(Kobe University)2006-11-12 (Sun) - 2006-11-17 (Fri) ((Tonegawa))

Selim Esedoglu(University of Michigan)2006-11-12 (Sun) - 2006-11-19 (Sun) ((Tonegawa))

Remi Carles (CNRS, Universite de Bordeaux I)2006-11-12 (Sun) - 2006-12-04 (Mon) ((Ozawa))

Kotaro Yamada(Kyushu University)2006-11-13 (Mon) - 2006-11-17 (Fri) (Izumiya)

Noriaki Yamazaki(Muroran Institute of Technology)2006-11-13 (Mon) - 2006-11-18 (Sat) ((Tonegawa))

Antonin Chambolle(CMAP, Ecole Polytechnique)2006-11-14 (Tue) - 2006-11-19 (Sun) (Tonegawa)

Masato Kimura(Kyushu University)2006-11-14 (Tue) - 2006-11-18 (Sat) ((Tonegawa))

Takashi Aoki(Kinki University)2006-11-14 (Tue) - 2006-11-17 (Fri) ((Honda))

Hiroyuki Kudo(University of Tsukuba)2006-11-15 (Wed) - 2006-11-18 (Sat) (Tonegawa)

Katsuyuki Ishii(Kobe University)2006-11-15 (Wed) - 2006-11-17 (Fri) ((Tonegawa))

Yoshikazu Giga(University of Tokyo)2006-11-15 (Wed) - 2006-11-18 (Sat) ((Tonegawa))

Shun Ushida(Tohoku University)2006-11-16 (Thu) - 2006-11-18 (Sat) (Tonegawa)

Koichiro Deguchi(Tohoku University)2006-11-16 (Thu) - 2006-11-18 (Sat) (Tonegawa)

Akira Asano(Hiroshima University)2006-11-16 (Thu) - 2006-11-18 (Sat) (Tonegawa)

Takaaki Nara(University of Tokyo)2006-11-16 (Thu) - 2006-11-18 (Sat) (Tonegawa)

Akira Morimoto(Osaka Kyoiku University)2006-11-16 (Thu) - 2006-11-17 (Fri) (Tachizawa)

Yuichiro Kawahara(Osaka University)2006-11-18 (Sat) - 2006-11-21 (Tue) (Ozawa)

Nakao Hayashi(Osaka University)2006-11-18 (Sat) - 2006-11-21 (Tue) ((Ozawa))

Constantino Tsallis(Centro Brasileiro de Pesquisas Fsicas)2006-11-19 (Sun) - 2006-11-22 (Wed) (Sato(RIES))

Miguel Funentes(Statistical Physics Group, Centro Atomico Bariloche)2006-11-19 (Sun) - 2006-12-04 (Mon) (Sato(RIES))

Hiroya Ito(The University of Electro-Communications)2006-11-19 (Sun) - 2006-11-22 (Wed) (Jimbo)

Satoru Shimizu(Tohoku University)2006-11-20 (Mon) - 2006-11-21 (Tue) ((Furuhata))

Luis Moyano(Centro Brasileiro de Pesquisas Fsicas)2006-11-25 (Sat) - 2006-12-10 (Sun) Sato(RIES)

Shigeru Mukai(Kyoto University)2006-11-27 (Mon) - 2006-12-01 (Fri) (Iku Nakamura)

Akira Hoshiga(Sizuoka University)2006-11-27 (Mon) - 2006-11-29 (Wed) ((Tsutaya))

Eiji Yanagida(Tohoku University)2006-11-27 (Mon) - 2006-11-28 (Tue) (Okabe)

Hayato Nawa(Osaka Univ.)2006-11-29 (Wed) - 2006-12-02 (Sat) (Sakajo)

Maxim Kazarian(Steklov Mathematical Institute RAS)2006-11-29 (Wed) - 2006-12-11 (Mon) (Ohmoto)

Jacques Tilouine(University of Paris 13)2006-12-03 (Sun) - 2006-12-16 (Sat) Iku Nakamura

Masahiko Yoshinaga(ICTP)2006-12-05 (Tue) - 2006-12-09 (Sat) (Terao)

Sergey Yuzvinsky(University of Oregon)2006-12-05 (Tue) - 2006-12-15 (Fri) (Terao)

Shu Kato(University of Tokyo)2006-12-06 (Wed) - 2006-12-10 (Sun) (Iku Nakamura)

Toshiaki Maeda(Kyoto University)2006-12-06 (Wed) - 2006-12-07 (Thu) (Terao)

Naohito Tomita(Osaka University)2006-12-07 (Thu) - 2006-12-09 (Sat) (Tachizawa)

Hadi Salmasian(Queen's University)2006-12-18 (Mon) - 2006-12-20 (Wed) ((Yamashita))

Yasuji Takahashi(Okayama Prefectural University)2006-12-22 (Fri) - 2006-12-26 (Tue) (Nakaji)

Sabro Saito(Gunma University)2006-12-22 (Fri) - 2006-12-25 (Mon) (Nakaji)

Kotaro Tanahashi(Tohoku Pharmaceutical University)2006-12-22 (Fri) - 2006-12-26 (Tue) (nakaji)

Il Bong Jung(Kyungpook National University, Korea)2006-12-23 (Sat) - 2006-12-26 (Tue) (Nakaji)

Gyung Young Moon(Kyungpook National University, Korea)2006-12-23 (Sat) - 2006-12-26 (Tue) (Nakaji)

Yasuo Iida(Iwate Medical University)2006-12-23 (Sat) - 2006-12-25 (Mon) (Nakaji)

Go Hirasawa(Tokyo Denki University)2006-12-23 (Sat) - 2006-12-25 (Mon) (Nakaji)

21st Century COE Program : Mathematics of Nonlinear Structure via Singularity